Patterson Trust Mentored Clinical Research Award Scientific Review Committee, Previous Grant Cycle

Lori A. Bastian, MD, MPH (Chair)

Section Chief of General Internal Medicine VA Connecticut Healthcare System Professor of Medicine, Yale University

Robert H. Aseltine, Jr., PhD

Professor and Interim Chair, Division of Behavioral Sciences and Community Health Deputy Director, Center for Public Health and Health Policy UCONN Health

Mark D. Litt, PhD

Professor, Division of Behavioral Sciences and Community Health UCONN Health

Kristin Mattocks, PhD

Associate Chief of Staff/Research & Education VA Central Western MA Healthcare System Associate Professor of Quantitative Health Science, Psychiatry and Family Medicine UMASS Medical School

Heber Nielsen, MD

Professor of Pediatrics Professor, Graduate Program in Cell, Molecular and Developmental Biology The Floating Hospital for Children at Tufts Medical Center

Elijah Paintsil, MD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, of Epidemiology and of Pharmacology Yale School of Medicine

Theresa Shireman, MD

Professor, Department of Health Services Policy and Practice Center for Gerontology and Health Care Research Brown University School of Public Health

David C. Steffens, MD

Professor and Chair, Department of Psychiatry UCONN Health

A Program of Bank of America, N.A., Trustee

Managed by

The Medical Foundation, Heath Resources in Action